CSM OOC: 1360+

So we (The CSM) started a thread with a dev blog attached.  I mentioned this before.  Well Trebor ran his magic program and listed out the suggestions for our consideration, more than 1360 of them.  Now I will admit there are some duplicates but still . . . that is a lot of issues y’all want us to look to.

So now the 14 of us try to carve it down to 99.  An arbitrary number to be sure but there you go.  Depending on your musical inclinations it could be 99 bottles of beer , 99 Luft balloons, or 99 problems.  You choose.  That is where we are right now, going through the list and picking our own favourites.  THAT list again goes into the magical program and then we see where we are for the Summit at the end of the month.

Have I got ones I really hope make the cut?  Damn right.  Am I gonna give up on them if they don’t make the cut?  Hi, have we met?  I am the guy who ran FIVE times to finally get elected.  Do I LOOK like someone who gives up easily?

I’ll keep you posted.  I have to do my third run through the list to make sure I didn’t miss anything.  Damn some of you have some good ideas but a few others of you do not stop to think before typing, or after typing, or at all.

fly it like you won it

m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CSM OOC: 1360+

  1. You need to add a CSM8 tag so this post show up on the multiblog part of the CSM8 website 🙂
    Good luck on your choices. List should have been way longer, if you count the properly formatted entries people put in the little things thread.

  2. Guess you have to requester your site. lol Check of the CSM8.org site does not show your post.

  3. mikeazariah says:

    I’ll keep nagging

    m

Leave a Reply

