OOC Looking forward

So, post 300.  I will try to keep this brief.

Plans.

Flight  Back into null to see what becomes of the storm clouds on the horizon.  If and when I hit hisec and peace I will continue to fly incursions.

Politics I will run again.  I will try to get the people I claim to represent to bloody well vote

Blog Continuing with the fiction and the occasional commentary and maybe a few more fittings discussions

You  Yes, you, the readers.  If you want to get tangled up in the fiction send me a story, tell me a tale.  Chat with me in Evemail or in game.  If I am busy I will say so.  If there is something you would like to see . . . let me know.  Oh and a short comment here will enter you for a ship . . . I have not decided which, I am not as rich as I wish.

Me  I write this for my own amusement . . . probably why I have not burned out yet.  But I honestly love the comments.  I enjoy the occasional stint on Podside with S8 Radio.  And as the campaign time rolls around maybe a few other podcasts will give me a chance as well.

I have no idea what the prize ship is, but please, enter and remember to tell me your ingame name so I can send it to the right Kayleeegh.

fly it like you won it

m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to OOC Looking forward

  1. Keith says:

    Hustomte in game 🙂

  2. Moonsoon says:

    I will have to read more on that blog… seems interresting!

  3. Zzzzleepyhead says:

    Moar stories, Mike! 😀

    And have you sent any more questions to the CSM? I remember you did it in the beginning of their term and I thought it was a very good feature on the blog.

    Oh, and I have a Keres that you can give away in the next commentary-to-ship-lottery 🙂

  4. HardinSalvor says:

    I’d like to see the minor characters play a more active part. For example, I’m a big fan of scotty (especially now he doesn’t make me wait 30s to change ship ;). I’d quite like for the minor characters to outsmart the immortals on their own initiative (might tie in well with Issah).

    Also, the honour was all mine. I read your very early incursion blogs religiously, and I’m still here xD

  5. artiststechguy says:

    As someone who got behind on the fiction I find it very hard to find time to catch up. I would Love to see a detailed summary/timeline of what has happened so far; I think this might appeal to many of the newer readers. And as always I love the ship give aways even though I have never actually won one, they are always fun.

  6. Sunat Zero says:

    Will definately follow up on the story invite. Always been a fan of roleplayong stories.

Leave a Reply

