Evespace meme

Every now and again I cannot resist taking part in the memes.

I was/am amazed at all the evespaces that looks so neat, so orderly.

Honest, this is what mine looks like . . .

Evespace or paper exposion?

Evespace or paper exposion?

m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Evespace meme

  1. Pingback: My EVE Space | I am Keith Neilson

  2. manasi says:

    Now that is a space that looks like mine HORRAY!

  3. Bob Fenner says:

    Hey Mike. Your desk looks almost as disorganised as mine. Tell me, where are all the sticky post it notes reminding you what you supposed to be doing? 🙂

  4. More like yours Manasi? More like a mess you mean! Then again its Mike’s! Congrats!

    Adding yours to the list of EVE Spaces!

  5. Pingback: Inside my pod - Zen and the Art of Internet Spaceship Maintenance

  6. Mynxee says:

    OMG, are you sure you’re not my husband? His desk/entire home office looks exactly like that! For one of his birthday gifts, I offered a complete office cleaning/reorg. It took two days to accomplish and looked fabulous. Then entropy ensued. It’s back to looking like your space now. I just keep the door to his office shut all the time, LOL.

  7. Pingback: Technology Info » EVESpace: CrazyKinux’s lair within the BatCave!

Leave a Reply

